Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Monday, 7th September

School Training Day

Tuesday, 8th September

School Opens 

Friday, 23rd October

School Closes for Half Term

Monday, 2nd November

School Re-Opens

Friday, 18th December

School Closes for Christmas (2pm)

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday, 4th January

School Training Day

Tuesday, 5th January

School Re-Opens 

Friday, 12th February

School Closes for Half Term

Monday, 22nd February

School Re-Opens

Friday, 26th March

School Closes for Easter (2pm)

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday, 12th April                 

School Training Day

Tuesday, 13th April

School Re-Opens 

Monday, 3rd May

School Closed for May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May

School Re-Opens

Friday, 28th May

School Closes for Half Term

Monday, 7th June

School Re-Opens 

Monday, 5th July

School Training Day

Friday, 23rd July

School Closes for Summer Holidays (2pm)

Monday, 26th July

School Training Day

 

 

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Monday, 6th September

School Training Day

Tuesday, 7th September

School Opens 

Friday, 22nd November

School Closes for Half Term

Monday, 1st November

School Re-Opens

Friday, 17th December

School Closes for Christmas (2pm)

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday, 4th January

School Training Day

Wednesday, 5th January

School Re-Opens 

Friday, 18th February

School Closes for Half Term

Monday, 28th February

School Re-Opens

Friday, 8th April

School Closes for Easter (2pm)

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday, 25th April                 

School Re-Opens

Monday, 2nd May

School Closed for May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd May

School Re-Opens

Friday, 27th May

School Closes for Half Term

Monday, 6th June

School Training Day

Tuesday, 7th June

School Re-Opens

Friday, 22nd July

School Closes for Summer Holidays (2pm)

Monday, 25th July

School Training Day

Tuesday, 26th July

School Training Day