Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Headteacher - Mrs Abigail Clay

Teaching Staff

Willow Class (Reception and Year 1) - 

Ash Class (Year 1 and Year 2) - Mrs Alison Massey

Silver Birch Class (Year 3 and Year 4) - Mr Andy Cryer

Maple Class (Year 5 and Year 6) - Miss Sophie Howard


Non-teaching Staff

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Gillian Weightman

Mrs Alison Stones (Nursery Lead)


Advanced Teaching Assistants
Mrs Helen Trueman

Mrs Hannah Parsons

Mrs Nicola Menzer

General Teaching Assistants

Miss Katie Watson (Nursery)

Mrs Cat Cowton (Nursery)

Mr Freddie Eastham (Apprentice)


Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs Helen Trueman

Mrs Hannah Parsons

Miss Carol Adams

Mrs Becky Binks

Mrs Nicola Menzer


Before & After School Club Co-ordinator

Mrs Cari Parker


Office Manager - Mrs Nicola Hartley

CaretakerMr Carl Martin

Cook - Mrs Danielle Torkington

Kitchen Assisstant - Mrs Cari Parker